They ban rock.
They breed fear.
But one record spins out of control.

Back in the USSR is a young adult thriller about the hunt for a lost Beatles record in Cold War Moscow, for fans of Alex RiderCode Name Verity, and I Must Betray You — and readers of all ages who love the music of the Fab Four.  LEARN MORE >

Apple Books

Do you want to know a secret?
Pull back the Iron Curtain…

A companion short story to Back in the USSR, The Double-White Dossier unearths top-secret documents that reveal what happened behind the scenes. You can’t find it in stores — it’s only available right here.

Sign up now for author updates and get the FREE ebook! Your privacy will be respected and you can unsubscribe anytime.